Probus Club of Blue Mountain Probus Logo



Management Committee

President
Eddie Sokoloff
president@probusblue.ca
Vice Pres
Doug Ellsworth
vicepres@probusblue.ca
Past Pres
Monty Richardson
pastpres@probusblue.ca
Treasurer
Douglas Smith
treasurer@probusblue.ca
Secretary
George Powell
secretary@probusblue.ca
Membership
David Eaman
membership@probusblue.ca
Events
Doug Ellsworth
events@probusblue.ca
Support
Stewart Carter
support2@probusblue.ca
Newsletter
Jake Johnston
newsletter@probusblue.ca
Webmaster
Bill Booth
webmaster@probusblue.ca
If you are interested in joining the PROBUS Club of Blue Mountain, please Download the PDF form for all the details.
We currently have 285 members
We are always looking to members for help in organizing and facilitating activities. Don't be shy - let someone on the Management Committee know your availability - it will make our club better!


PROBUS Club of Blue Mountain
P.O. Box 568
Collingwood, ON L9Y 4B2

Contact Webmaster:
webmaster@probusblue.ca